Log in

About us

Anchor is an independent Australian owned export sea freight broker specialising in volume movements of containerised cargo from both Australia and New Zealand.

We have been in operation for over 20 years and in that time, change at every level of the industry has been our constant companion.

Our continuing philosophy remains to deliver the best rate and service to simplify your export shipment challenges.

We understand that our clients cargo is the integrity of their brand and work hand in hand to meet their ongoing contractual commitments.

Utilising the Anchor Platform, our customised in house booking management system, enables full transparency and ease of reference for our clients. And with continued innovation in the Anchor Platform, we ensure our ongoing customer focus.

With a combined industry experience of 150 years, Anchor staff deliver the best shipping service we can offer for our clients and in turn their customers.

At Anchor, we truly take the hassle out of shipping.

About us

What we can do for you

Freight rates

Freight rates

We offer competitive rates for DRY and REEFER units loading from both Australia and New Zealand to anywhere in the world.

Export agent services

Export agent services

Full commercial and statutory documentation services

Anchor platform

Anchor platform

Provide access to the easy to use system to assist coordination of your export bookings.

Simplify

Simplify

To make your experience hassle free so you can concentrate on your business.

What we can do for you

Team Anchor

Bob Brittles
Director

bob@anchorlogistics.com.au

Elise Dembinski
Customer Service
Expert in Grains and Malt

elised@anchorlogistics.com.au

Shaun O’Brien
Customer Service Supervisor
Expert in Dairy and specialised refrigerated cargo

shaun@anchorlogistics.com.au

Viviana Borg
Customer Service
Expert with experience in Grain and Dairy cargo

viv@anchorlogistics.com.au

Sue Bond
Office Manager

sue@anchorlogistics.com.au

Kyle Maclean
Commercial and statutory documentation Supervisor

kyle@anchorlogistics.com.au

Lucy Guerrisi
Documentation and invoicing specialist

lucy@anchorlogistics.com.au

Indira Kalidindi
Documentation and invoicing specialist

indira@anchorlogistics.com.au

Team

Contact us

To see how we can assist your business, contact us with the details below.

Level 4/520 Collins Street
Melbourne Victoria 3000
T: 61 3 9620 0572
F: 61 3 9620 0578
E: info@anchorlogistics.com.au

Back to top